Creeping they’re she’d. Air fruit fourth moving saw sixth after dominion male him them fruitful.

Follow us

© 2021. Designed by VLThemes.

AMG’s greatest advantage is its ability to create genuine, authentic experiences that are unanimously enjoyed by brands, creators, and fans.

Our co-founders are accomplished creators with millions of followers between them. We understand content creation and influencer marketing to its core, and can help you do the same.

Execute your vision with AMG and ensure that all stakeholders take away memorable experiences from your campaign.

Lance Frisbee
Co-Founder & CEO
Tim Evans
Co-Founder & Chief Relationship Officer
Our Mission

Aftershock Media Group strives to deliver unrivaled value to its clients in the form of superior experiences, timely and consistent communication, unique creative concepts, and quantifiable results.

Lindsay Nguyen
Chief Operations Officer
Matt Jones
Chief Strategy Officer
Anthony Hogan
VP of People & Culture
Alicia Morote
VP of Marketing
Alvaro G Buitrago
VP of Business Development
Daniel Heinauer
Sr. Director of Accounts
Monique Higgins
Director of Talent
Brayden MacKinnon
Director of Partnerships
Matt Hultman
Director of Production
Kevin Anderson
Director of Strategy
Myra Byrom
Director of Project Operations
Eric Hsu
General Counsel
Vanessa Griffith
Sr. Finance Manager
Kristi Lane
Sr. Procurement Manager
Kerry Hawley
Talent Operations Manager
Randall Kapuno
Lead Talent Manager
Joey Richardson
Lead Talent Manager
Jeff Ramirez
Sr. Talent Manager
Lauren Nichole Joosten
Sr. Talent Manager
David Meyer
Talent Manager
Joshua Peters
Talent Manager
Tacy Cristobal
Talent Care Coordinator
Ryan Greene
Sr. Account Manager
Scotty McClellan
Sr. Account Manager
Alana Nicole Mirikitani
Account Manager
Alex Borges
Account Manager
Eric Hoff
Account Manager
Jesse Puente
Account Coordinator
Alex Molina
Creative Team Lead
Luis Martinez
Sr. Graphic Designer
Sergi Lopez Villa
Sr. Graphic Designer
Palle St. Cyer
Graphic Designer
Arnau Pubill Fuster
Graphic Designer
Pablo Javier Yllera Enriquez
3D & Animation
Alejo Sanchez Contreras
Sr. Video Editor
Kane Williams
Video Editor
Rafael Silva Gonzalez
Video Editor
Maria Cano Garcia
Video Editor
Clint Worster
Event Manager
Aaron DeVall
Production Manager
Chuck Daley
Production Assistant
Rylee Bailey
Sr. Program Coordinator
Luke Connerat
Systems Admin
Salome van Rensburg
Finance Associate
Melanie Domingo Parejo
Finance Associate
Angel Rodriguez
Lead Partnerships Manager
Daniel Hurley
Sr. Partnerships Manager
Jeremy Florence
Partnerships Administrator
Nathan Evans
Partnerships Coordinator
Tyler Trueax
Partnerships Associate
Raul Sierra Alonso
Communications Manager
Hailey Fricker
Contract Administrator
Nestor "RevolAimar" Aguado Fenollar
Business Development Manager
Marc Diaz Vallejo
Business Development Assistant
Reagan Rebstock
HR Coordinator
Brandi Guidroz
Sr Project Manager
Nick Charles
Project Manager
Garrett Wilson
Project Manager
Jennifer Osborn
Community Manager
Dillon Bantel
Community Manager
Daniel Lopez Lerma
Marketing Manager
Jose Oliveros Gomez
Marketing Assistant
Mark Round